Who doesn’t love Christmas at Starbucks?

Seriously, is there a better time of the year in a Starbucks store? For those of us in Japan, a close second is Sakura season, but I just love Christmas at Starbucks. With all the red flowing around the store, the staff are excited about the season too!
One thing that I really love are the Christmas tree ornaments that are sold every year. I have been collecting them for a long time and as we were decorating our tree today, my husband declared “this isn’t a Christmas tree, it’s a green Starbucks tree!” cuz I made him take off some of those boring round balls so that my Starbucks ornaments could be seen more prominently
I took a few pictures of some of my favorite one’s- new and old!
Please enjoy and leave a comment about which one you like, or even better, if you have a favorite of your own, send us a link. I loved to see it!
Have a wonderful holiday season!

20121202-202418.jpg

20121202-202427.jpg

20121202-202433.jpg

20121202-202440.jpg

20121202-202447.jpg

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 328 other followers

